Outstanding Contribution

 

Outstanding Contribution

Thanks from all of us
at WiseWitchesSociety

go to
Morgana Moonfire

Dear Morgana

I would like to publicly acknowledge your contribution to our group. It is so appreciated. Thank you for all the time and effort you have given our group. We look forward to your continued posts in Herbs and Magic, Crystals and Gems, and to the Pod casts. You bless us all each time you share with us.

light love and blessings

Cara

 

Visit Wise Witches Society at: http://wisewitchessociety.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network

Comment by Morgana Moonfire:

This made me feel very honoured and truly made my day! I am glad that people appreciate my contributions because I have learned from others and I want to share my knowledge and journey.

For my readers: Check out the Wise Witches Society. The owners and moderators are very kind and supportive and I have much respect for them!

 

 
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lucy Goose
    Oct 15, 2010 @ 10:49:16

    Wow, go Funky!!

    Looks like you’re doing more than fine on your own haha! But we really should get together some day soon to record a podcast together. Like a dialogue, rather than each of us doing a segment in monologue form?

    Love you to bits, my sister.

    Lucy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright notice

All entered text is ©2010 of the author, unless otherwise stated.

In order to reproduce any material, permission needs to granted by the author, either Morgana Moonfire or Archangel Amitiel.

Dark Moon Circle

As a sister of the DMC, Morgana aka Funky Chicken would like to honour this wonderfully supportive circle of sisters who never hesitate to offer guidance and share their wisdom.
